Helping people move is what we do. 
Michael Shannon 31535 Ford Road Suite 300 Garden City, MI 48135
Phone: 313-277-6453 Mobile: 313-903-2083 Fax: 313-278-6453 Email Michael

REACH OUR TEAM


Whether you are buying or selling a home, when you hire me, you get a team of experts, who want to earn your business. I invite you to contact us as we would be happy to assist you with this important transaction.  In addition, if you have any general questions about foreclosed homes, short sales, rental properties, property management, buying or selling real estate in Michigan, please contact us as we are more than willing to help.

Contact us below for more information:

Phone: 313-277-6453 
Fax: 313-278-6453 
Email: staff@shannonteam.com


Michael Shannon | Principal Broker | Real Estate Consultant | Foreclosure & Short Sale Specialist | Trainer

Kevin Sabuda | Realtor Associate | 313-598-2466 | kevin@gometrohomes.com

Hussein Saad Realtor Associate | 313-282-3600 | sam@gometrohomes.com

Jamal Saad Realtor Associate | 313-932-9472 | jamal@gometrohomes.com

Donna Jean Boyeff | Realtor Associate | 734-799-1654 | donna@gometrohomes.com

Tim Trujillo | Realtor Associate | 248-884-5824 | tim@gometrohomes.com

Daren Bow | Realtor Associate | 734-624-9289 | daren@gometrohomes.com

Letitia Patterson| Realtor Associate | 248-506-9426 | letitia@gometrohomes.com

Lindsay Duane Realtor Associate | 313-598-54534 | lindsay@gometrohomes.com

Chi Ann Burns Realtor Associate | 313-332-9251 | chianne@gometrohomes.com

 
 


 


Contact the Broker


Michael Shannon
313-277-6453(Office)
313-903-2083(Cell)
313-278-6453(Fax)

31535 Ford Road Suite 300
Garden City, Michigan, 48135
United States